fbpx

South Island, New Zealand, Clinics

Dunedin 2 Day
Lessons Clinic

Tue 2 & Wed 3 March

Dunedin 3 Day
Cattleworking Clinic

Thu 4 – Sat 6 March

Queenstown 2 Day
Lessons Clinic

Mon 8 & Tue 9 March

Queenstown 2 Day
Horsemanship Clinic

Wed 10 & Thu 11 March

Rangiora 6 Day
Starting Clinic

Mon 15 – Sat 20 March

Rangiora 3 Day
Cattleworking Clinic

Thu 1 – Sat 3 Apr

Tasman 2 Day
Cattleworking Clinic

Mon 12 & Tue 13 Apr

Tasman 2 Day
Lessons Clinic

Wed 14 & Thu 15 Apr

Tasman 2 Day
Cattleworking Clinic

Fri 16 & Sat 17 Apr

Christchurch 2 Day
Lessons Clinic

Fri 23 & Sat 24 Apr

Christchurch 2 Day
Horsemanship beg-int

Fri 30 & Sat 1 May

Christchurch 3 Day
Horsemanship int-adv

Thu 6 – Sat 8 May

Waimate 4 Day
Horsemanship Clinic

Wed 12 – Sat 15 May

Rangiora 3 Day
Vaquero Clinic

Thu 20 – Sat 22 May

Christchurch 2 Day
Lessons Clinic

Fri 28 & Sat 29 May